Committee list

COMMITTEE NAME PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Awards Anthony Homicki, Chair (203) 656-7313 AHomicki@darienct.gov
Janice D’Angelo (508) 647-6418 dangelo@natickma.org
Betsy Quist (203) 389-3417 BQuist@woodbridgect.org
Raymond Beattie (401) 822-3294 raybt222@cox.net
Budget Advisory/Audit Angelo Marino, Chair (603) 589-3042 marinoa@nashuanh.gov
Paul Lesperance (207) 590-5551 plespera2@gmail.com
Thomas Frey (212) 291-4908 freyt@finance.nyc.gov
Lawrence LaBarbera (860) 285-1819 Labarbera@townofwindsor.com
By-Laws/ Infrastructure Karen Marchant, Co-Chair (603)432-1100 ext 110 Kmarchant@londonderrynh.org
Linda Cwiek, Co-Chair (401) 268-1530 Lcwiek@northkingston.org
Thomas Frey (212) 291-4908 freyt@finance.nyc.gov
Angelo Marino (603) 589-3042 marinoa@nashuanh.gov
William Gaffney (203)924-1555 ext 1333 w.gaffney@cityofshelton.org
Conference Advisory Anthony J. Homicki, Chair (203) 656-7313 ahomicki2@ci.darien.ct.us
Raymond Beattie (401) 822-3294 raybt222@cox.net
Thomas Glock (856) 783-6655 gibbsboroassessor@comcast.net
Everett Martin (413) 743-9154 ELMartinfarm@verizon.net
Melinda Fonda (203) 385-4025 Mfonda@townofstratford.com
Ellen Brideau (508) 358-3658 ebrideau@wayland.ma.us
Education Linda Cwiek, Co-Chair (401) 268-1530 Lcwiek@northkingston.org
Leslie Pruitt, Co-Chair (410)651-0868 ext 158 Leslie.pruitt@maryland.gov
Shelby Jackson (203) 294-2001 Assessor@wallingfordct.gov
Robin O’Loughlin (860) 526-6029 Roloughlin@deepriverct.us
Rick Brideau (603)432-1100 ext 109 rbrideau@londonderrynh.org
Membership Betsy Quist, Chair (203) 389-3417 BQuist@woodbridgect.org
James Mancini (609)597-1000 ext 8544 Assessor@twp.stafford.nj.us
Bruce Bolt (301) 952-2526 bruce.bolt@maryland.gov
Mary Huda (860)-644-2511 x-213 mary.huda@southwindsor.org
Newsletter Karen S Beattie, Editor (401) 647-2919 beattiek@scituateri.org
Outreach Kathryn Peirce, Chair (508) 429-0604 Peirce@hollister.K12.ma.us
Anthony J Homicki (203) 656-7313 ahomicki2@ci.darien.ct.us
Thomas Glock (856) 783-6655 gibbsboroassessor@comcast.net
Shawna Baron (860) 632-3442 sbaron@cromwellct.org
Bernie Haney (732)988-5200 ext 248 Bhaney@neptunetownship.org
Lynne Schweighardt (973) 764-4055 lschweighardt@vernontwp.com
Scholarship Viviane L. Valentine, Chair (401) 487-5416 Viv02814@gmail.com
Karen S. Beattie (401)647-2919 ext 3 beattiek@scituateri.org
Marion A Fantuccio (617) 376-1171 Mfantuccio@quincyma.gov
Website Chris Kelsey (203) 758-1447 Ckelsey@middlebury-ct.org